Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

Meet the CGVA Board Members

Colorado Gay Volleyball League is a Non-profit run by a board of directors. Meet the team that makes the magic happen.

PRESIDENT: Josh Snyder

Contact: president@cgva.org


VICE PRESIDENT: Lisa Ferrante

Contact: lisa@cgva.org

TREASURER: Jeremy Moyer

Contact: treasurer@cgva.org


SECRETARY: Kaleb Finch

Contact: kaleb@cgva.org


MEMBER AT LARGE: Lance Husak

Contact: lance@cgva.org


MEMBER AT LARGE: Austin Fang

Contact: austin@cgva.org


MEMBER AT LARGE: Jonathan Wands

Contact: jonathan@cgva.org



MEMBER AT LARGE: Andy Stein

Contact: andy@cgva.org


MEMBER AT LARGE: Garrett Donegan

Contact: garrett@cgva.org



Send Your Feedback