Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback

Board Members

Board Members

PRESIDENT - Josh Snyder (he/him)

VICE PRESIDENT: Jeremy Moyer (he/him)

SECRETARY: Justin P. Gregory (he/him)

Contact: justin@cgva.org

TREASURER: Andrew James (he/him)

Contact: andrew@cgva.org

LEAGUE DIRECTOR: Ryan Datteri (he/him)

Contact: ryan@cgva.org

LEAGUE DIRECTOR: Brandon Price (he/him)

Contact: brandon@cgva.org

MEMBER AT LARGE: Lance Husak (he/him)

Contact: lance@cgva.org

MEMEBER AT LARGE - Brad Gagon (he/him)

Contact: brad@cgva.org

MEMEBER AT LARGE: Kaleb Fincher (he/him)

Contact: kaleb@cgva.org

MEMBER AT LARGE: Ray Tejada (he/him)

Contact: ray@cgva.org

MEMBER AT LARGE: Eric Rosenfield (he/him)

Contact: eric@cgva.org

MEMBER AT LARGE: John Siragusa (he/him)

Contact: john@cgva.org

MEMBER AT LARGE: Manuel Padilla (he/him)

Send Your Feedback